Meet Oscar

19 Mar
Oscar's Beauty Shot

Oscar a couple of pounds heavier and a pair of testicles lighter.

I confess. My dog didn’t tell me he wanted a blog, nor did he communicate his desire to become the next blogging sensation via doggie body language.

No.

This is completely my idea. He’s just my inspiration.

I love how he doesn’t bother getting out of bed until he can hear me sliding my feet into my slippers in the morning. I love how furiously he wags his tail when he sees me preparing his meals. I love how he rolls onto his back when he wants his belly rubbed.

Blogging would be the perfect way to document the life of this exuberant Chihuahua/Jack Russell mix and the nuances that make him Oscar.

So this blog is for Oscar and is dedicated to all things dog.

Leave a Reply

